Our house rules

Check-in and check-out

Guests are welcome to check in to our B&B between 04:00 PM and 06:00 PM (unless otherwise agreed). Upon completing some administrative formalities, we will guide you to your room. Both suites are located at the first floor. If requested, we are happy to carry your luggage to your suite.

The room is yours until 12:00 AM on your day of departure.

Bookings

Bookings can be made by phone or by mail. Bookings are necessary and will only be secured and confirmed upon full payment of your stay. Your payment should reach us by bank transfer within 7 days after the booking was made.

Breakfast

Breakfast is served in our breakfast room at the time we agreed upon at check-in. In general breakfast is served between 07:00 and 10:00 AM. Exceptionally we can agree upon another time if required. If the weather permits we are also happy to serve breakfast on our terrace.

Key

Upon checking in, we will grant you the key of your suite. The same key can be used to open the front door of our guesthouse. The key must be returned upon checking out and before leaving the premise.

Pets

In order to ensure the utmost comfort for all guests, pets are unfortunately not allowed.

Hygiene

The staircase and landing are finished with carpet. Both the suites are finished with natural parquet floors while both bathrooms have cork floors. We kindly ask you to put your hiking shoes and boots on our shoe rack.  Slippers which can be worn indoors and which can be taken home at the end of your visit are at your disposal in our guesthouse.

Fire safety precautions

Safety first. Our B&B is equipped with various smoke detectors and fire extinguishers.

We kindly ask you to respect the following rules:

  • Smoking is not allowed in the premise;
  • Never burn the candles, the candles in our guesthouse are purely decorative.

Responsibility and damage

We are not liable for any damage to or loss of personal items.

Notre règlement interne

Check-in et check-out

Le jour de votre arrivée, nous vous accueillons entre 16h et 18h (ou sur rendez-vous). Nous effectuons les formalités d’inscription. Les deux suites se trouvent au premier étage. Si vous le souhaitez, nous nous ferons un plaisir de déposer vos bagages dans votre suite.

Le jour de votre départ, vous pouvez disposer de votre chambre jusqu’à 12h.

Réservations

Vous pouvez réserver par téléphone ou par e-mail. La réservation est indispensable. Elle devient définitive après le paiement de votre séjour. Nous attendons votre paiement par transfert bancaire dans les 7 jours qui suivent la réservation.

Petit déjeuner

Le petit déjeuner vous attend dans la salle réservée à cet effet à l’heure convenue lors de votre enregistrement. L’horaire normal se situe entre 7h et 10h. Un autre horaire est possible en concertation avec la direction. Par beau temps, nous servons volontiers le petit déjeuner en terrasse.

Clé

Lors de l’enregistrement (check-in), nous vous remettons la clé de votre suite. Cette clé permet également d’ouvrir la porte d’entrée de notre résidence. La clé doit être restituée lors du check-out et avant de quitter l’immeuble.

Animaux de compagnie

Afin d’assurer le confort des autres occupants, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas autorisés.

Hygiène

De la moquette recouvre les escaliers ainsi que le sol du hall de nuit. Le sol des deux suites est recouvert de parquet naturel. Le sol des deux salles de bains est en liège. Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir ranger vos chaussures de marche et vos bottes dans les étagères prévues à cet effet. Des espadrilles, qui sont disponibles pour être portées à l’intérieur, peuvent être emportées à votre départ.

Sécurité incendie

Votre sécurité est notre priorité. Notre bâtiment est équipé de détecteurs de fumée et d’extincteurs.

C’est la raison pour laquelle nous vous demandons :

  • de ne pas fumer à l’intérieur du bâtiment ;
  • de ne pas allumer de bougies, celles-ci servant uniquement pour la décoration.

Responsabilité et dommages

Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de perte de biens ou de dégât quelconque leur ayant été occasionné.